ephemera


A year ago today…
January 23, 2011, 20:04
Filed under: Photos | Tags: , , , ,

I was in Budapest, Hungary exploring a somewhat deserted, snowy city.  Having now returned from life abroad and moved back to my home city of San Francisco, I find myself itching to travel again… your typical post college need to have a purpose other than paying back student loans.  In my lack of travel brooding, I decided to revisit my life a year ago and see where I was… and this is it:  a huge Hungarian market place where I bought paprika, an amazing hat and ate authentic Paprikash.  Oh how I miss Europe.

-Alexandra

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

